The timetablele below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 days for Padstow.

Padstow tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Fri 28th Jan 01:01AM High 5.9m
  07:30AM Low 2.3m
  13:41PM High 5.9m
  20:12PM Low 2.2m
Sat 29th Jan 02:23AM High 6.1m
  08:48AM Low 2.1m
  14:58PM High 6.2m
  21:23PM Low 1.9m
Sun 30th Jan 03:30AM High 6.5m
  09:57AM Low 1.7m
  16:01PM High 6.5m
  22:26PM Low 1.5m
Mon 31st Jan 04:26AM High 6.9m
  10:57AM Low 1.3m
  16:53PM High 6.8m
  23:21PM Low 1.2m
Tue 1st Feb 05:15AM High 7.3m
  11:50AM Low 0.9m
  17:40PM High 7m
  00:11PM Low 1m
Wed 2nd Feb 06:01AM High 7.5m
  12:39PM Low 0.8m
  18:24PM High 7.1m
Thu 3rd Feb 00:57AM Low 0.9m
  06:44AM High 7.5m
  13:23PM Low 0.7m
  19:06PM High 7.1m
Fri 4th Feb 01:39AM Low 0.9m
  07:26AM High 7.4m
  14:05PM Low 0.9m
  19:46PM High 6.9m
Sat 5th Feb 02:19AM Low 1.1m
  08:05AM High 7.2m
  14:43PM Low 1.1m
  20:24PM High 6.7m
Sun 6th Feb 02:56AM Low 1.4m
  08:44AM High 6.9m
  15:19PM Low 1.5m
  21:02PM High 6.4m
Mon 7th Feb 03:32AM Low 1.8m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.